City Wide Meetings

Upcoming Meetings:

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 12:00-1:30 pm through Zoom – Board

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 5:30-7:30 pm through Zoom – Council

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 12:00-1:30  pm through Zoom – Board

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 5:30-7:30 pm through Zoom – Council

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 12:00-1:30 pm through Zoom – Board

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 5:30-7:30 pm through Zoom – Council

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 12:00-1:30 pm through Zoom – Board

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 5:30-7:30 pm through Zoom – Council

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 12:00-1:30 pm through Zoom – Board

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 5:30-7:30 pm through Zoom – Council

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 12:00-1:30 pm through Zoom – Board

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 5:30-7:30 pm through Zoom – Council

Due to the Corona Virus outbreak, City Wide meetings will be held by conference call or video conference until further notice. Access information will be sent to Council members in advance. If you are not a Council member and wish to sit in on the Council meeting, please contact : Diane Anastos at 651-298-4929 or diane.anastos@stpha.org. Guests may observe and listen but may not participate in discussions.